get it here:
iTUNES MapleMusic
release date:

January 01, 1992



  • Make You a Believer
  • If You're Gonna Love Me
  • You Don't Have to Remind Me
  • Who Do You Think You Are
  • Windin' Me Up
  • I Want to Believe
  • Goin' Back Again
  • Do What Ya Want
  • Cry Baby
  • Where There's a Will
  • Time Flies